Rough Trade »Screwd Blue«


  1. You Know You Do
  2. Screwd Blue And Tattood
  3. Take Me There And Tattood
  4. Slap And Tickle
  5. Hurts So Good
  6. After Hours
  7. Get Outta Here
  8. String Theory
  9. Stirred Not Shaken
  10. What Can I Do You For
  11. Said And Done

Record Company and Publisher: Jazz Park Records Freiburg

Roland Pfeiffer – Gitarren
Jean Pierre Dix – Bass
Matthias Füchsle – drums